All India Institute of Medical Sciences Bathinda (AIIMS Bathinda) is a medical college and medical research public university based in Bathinda, Punjab, India. The institute operates under the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and is governed under the Pradhan Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojna (PMSSY).

AIIMS Bathinda Website

AIIMS Bathinda Address → AIIMS, Dabwali Rd, Lal Singh Nagar, Bathinda, Punjab 151001

AIIMS Bathinda Enquiry Number

0164-2867250 AIIMS Bathinda Hospital Enquiry Number
0164-2867481 AIIMS Bathinda Administration Contact
01642867426 AIIMS Bathinda Blood Sample Collection Contact
01642867436 AIIMS Bathinda Covid Ward 1 Contact
01642867583 AIIMS Bathinda Covid Ward 2 Contact
01642867336 AIIMS Bathinda Covid Ward 3 Contact
01642867589 AIIMS Bathinda Covid Ward 4 Contact
01642867250 AIIMS Bathinda OPD Registration Counters Contact
01642867544 AIIMS Bathinda Immunization Clinic Contact

Important Link

AIIMS Bathinda Different Department Official Contact

#DepartmentHead of DepartmentPhone No.E-Mail
1AnaesthesiologyDr. Navneh Samagh1642867328[email protected]
2AnatomyDr. Priti Chaudhary1642867361[email protected]
3BiochemistryDr. Sanjay Kumar1642867504[email protected]
4CFMDr. Bhola Nath1642867315[email protected]
5DentistryDr. (Colonel) Satish K. Gupta1642867240[email protected]
6DermatologyDr. Shivani Bansal0164-286-7391[email protected]
7Ent & Head Neck SurgeryDr. Vaibhav Saini0164-286-7349[email protected]
8Forensic & Medicin & ToxicologyDr. Akhiesh K Pathak0164-286-7401[email protected]
9GastroenterologyDr. Vaneet Jearth[email protected]
10General MedicineDr. Preeti Singh Dhoat0164-286-7245[email protected]
11General SurgeryDr. Jaspreet Shergill0164-286-7209[email protected]
12MicrobiologyDr. Kamla Kant0164-286-7431[email protected]
13Obstetrics & GynaecologyDr. Lajya Devi Goyal0164-286-7377[email protected]
14OphthalmologyDr. Anuradha Raj0164-286-7441[email protected]
15OrthopaedicsDr. Tarun Gotal0164-286-7460[email protected]
16Pathology & Lab MedicineDr. Manjit Kaur0164-286-7429[email protected]
17Peadiatrics SurgeryDr. Navdeep Singh Dhoat0164-286-7363[email protected]
18PharmacologyDr. Abhinav Kanwal0164-286-7410[email protected]
19PhysiologyDr Sonia Kochhar0164-286-7321[email protected]
20PsychiatryDr. Jitender Aneja0164-286-7392[email protected]
21Radiation OncologyDr. Sapna Marcus Bhatty0164-286-7213[email protected]
22RadiodiagnosisDr. Harmeet Kaur0164-286-7434[email protected]
23Surgical OncologyDr. Nikhil Garg0164-286-7205[email protected]
24UrologyDr. Kawaljit Singh Kaura0164-286-7289[email protected]

AIIMS Raebareli Telephone Directory

S.No. Office Phone No Email
1. Academic Cell 01642867309
2. Director Office 01642867480 [email protected]
3. IT Cell 01642867314 [email protected]
4. Ms Office [email protected]
5. MSW 01642867443
6. Police Chowki 01642867666
7. Security Office 01642867236
8. Recruitment Cell [email protected]
9. Account Section [email protected]
10. Procurement Cell [email protected]
11 Establishment Branch 01642867201 [email protected]
12. Estate Branch 01642867219 [email protected]