Jhajjar District Administration Officer Contact Number

Jhajjar is a city in Jhajjar district in the Indian state of Haryana. It was split off from Rohtak district on 15 July 1997. The city is situated on the road connecting Rewari to Rohtak, Charkhi Dadri to Delhi, and Gurgaon to Bhiwani. Jhajjar is located 55 km west of Delhi. If you are having any issue related to concerned authorities which come under the Jhajjar district, can contact the Govt Administration officer numbers or visit the given address for any help.

Officers Jhajjar District Contact

Name Designation Address Landline No Mobile No
Smt. Anita Yadav, IAS Commissioner Rohtak, Division Rohtak. Mini Secretariat, Rohtak 01262-255253 —–
Sh. Jitender Kumar, IAS Deputy Commissioner, Jhajjar Mini Sect. 2nd Floor DC Office, Jhajjar 01251-252448 —–
Sh. Jag Niwas, I.A.S. Addl. Deputy Commissioner, Jhajjar. ADC Office, Jhajjar 01251-252442 —–
Sh. Ravinder Kumar, H.C.S. Sub Divisional Officer, Beri SDM Office, Beri 01251-220999 —–
Sikha, HCS Sub Divisional Officer, Jhajjar SDM Office, Jhajjar 01251-252002 —–
Sh. Hitender Kumar, H.C.S. Sub Divisional Officer, Bahadurgarh SDM Office, Bahadurgarh 01276-297306 —–
Sh. Vishal, H.C.S. Sub Divisional Officer, Badli SDM Office Badli 01276-240002 —–
Shivjeet Bharti, H.C.S. City Magistrate, Jhajjar CTM Office, Jhajjar 01251-252556 —–
Sh. Basti Ram District Revenue Officer, Jhajjar DRO Office Jhajjar 01251-254270 9416245209
Smt.Lalita Verma District Development and Panchyat Officer, Jhajjar Mini Secretariat, 2nd Floor DC Office, Jhajjar 01251-252558
Sh. Mehtab Singh General Managar Roadways Jhajjar GM Roadways Office, Jhajjar —– 9813701476
Sh. Satbir Singh District Education Officer, Jhajjar DEO Office, Jhajjar 01251-253711 —–
Sh, Jitender Kumar DSWO, Jhajjar DSWO Office, Jhajjar 01251-257085 9812551600
Sh. Shamsher Singh Employment Officer, Jhajjar Employment Office, Jhajjar 01251-254305 9416287282
Sh. Amit Bansal District Informatic Officer, Jhajjar DC Office, 2nd Floor, Jhajjar 01251-256658 —–
Sh. Ram Avtar D.E. Telephone, JJR BSNL Telephone Exchange Jhajjar 01251-254495 9416701943
Sh. Kamal Mittal Distt. Statistical Officer, Jhajjar District Statistical Office, Jhajjar 01251-254450 9896613233
Sh Sat Narayan Manager, Khadi Board, Jhajjar. Jhajjar 01251-252615 9354808246
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Secy., MC, B.garh MC Office, Bahadurgarh —– 9729389500
Sh. Narender Saini Secy. MC Jhajjar MC Office, Jhajjar 01251-252009 9996444660
Sh. Sanjay Rohilla Secy. MC Beri MC, Beri —– 9416188946
Sh. Tanki Ram Fire Officer, Bahadurgarh Fire Office, Bahadurgarh 01276-230500 8168130037