Nuh is the district capital of the Nuh district in the Indian state of Haryana. It lies on the National Highway 248, also known as the Gurgaon-Sohna-Alwar highway, about 45 kilometres from Gurgaon. If you are having any issue related to concerned authorities which come under the Nuh district, can contact the Govt Administration officer numbers or visit the given address for any help.

Officers Nuh District Contact

Name Designation Email Landline No
Shri Dhirendra Khadgata, IAS Deputy Commissioner Nuh [email protected] 01267-274602
Sh. Narendra Bijarniya, IPS SP, Nuh [email protected] 01267-274616
Shri Munish Nagpal, HCS ADC, Nuh [email protected] 01267-274605
Shri Jai Parkash, HCS CTM, Nuh [email protected] 01267-274610
Shri Sanjiv Kumar, HCS SDM Nuh [email protected] 01267-271201
Dr Naresh HCS SDM Tauru [email protected] 01267-281001
Sh. Reagan Kumar, HCS SDM Firozepur Jhirka [email protected] 01268-277222
Sh. Kulbir Singh Dhaka HCS SDM Punhana [email protected] 01268-272222
Sh. Manveer Singh District Revenue Officer [email protected] 01267-274611
Shri Rakesh Mor DDPO [email protected] 01267-274735
Mrs. Geetanjali Mor District Excise & Taxation Commissioner 0124-2262371
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Tehsildar, Tauru
Sh. Sanjeev Nagar Tehsildar, Punhana
Sh. Omprakash Tehsildar, FP Jhirka
Sh. Anil Kumar Tehsildar, Nuh [email protected]
Ms. Dhanshri Jadhav CMGGA [email protected]
Naresh Garg GM Haryana Roadways [email protected] 01267-274711
Somdutt Secretary Bar Council
Abid Khan Chairman, Bar Council, Nuh
Mr. Nadeem Akhtar district Informatic Officer [email protected] 01267-274676
District Town Planner 01267-274748
District Education Officer 01267-274690
District Elementary Education officer 01267-274604
DPC -SSA 01267-274607
Secretary Red Cross Society 01267-274609
GM- DIC 0124-2262372-73
District Ayurvedic Officer 01267-271015
District Programme Officer, Women & Child development 01267-274478
District Social Welfare Officer 01267-274677
District Welfare Officer 01267-274679
District Food and Supply Controller 01267-274615
District Sports Officer 01267-271532
Deputy Director Animal Husbandary 01267-274277
Deputy Director Agriculture 01267-274702
Divisional Forest Officer 01267-274701
DIPRO 01267-274614
District Horticulture officer 01267-274673
District Employment officer, Nuh 01267-274664

Nuh Health Department Contact

Name Designation Email Landline No
Dr. Surender Kumar Yadav CMO, Nuh [email protected] 01268-661012
Dr. Sangeeta Director, Med. College, Nalhar [email protected] 01267-282007
Sh. Gajender Singh, HCS Dy. Director, Medical College, Nalhar [email protected]
Dr. Rakesh Chawla Dy. CMO Nuh [email protected]
Dr. Govind sharan SMO NUh [email protected]