Rohtak District Administration Officer Contact Number

Rohtak is a city and the administrative headquarters of the Rohtak district in the Indian state of Haryana. It lies 70 kilometres north-west of New Delhi and 250 kilometres south of the state capital Chandigarh on NH 9. If you are having any issue related to concerned authorities which come under the Rohtak district, can contact the Govt Administration officer numbers or visit the given address for any help.

Rohtak Deputy Commissioner (DC) Contact Details

Smt. Anita Yadav, IAS | Commissioner Rohtak Division, Rohtak | Phone – 01262-255253 | Email – [email protected] | Address – Mini Secretariat, Rohtak

 Officers Rohtak District Contact

Name Designation Email Landline No Address
Smt. Anita Yadav, IAS Commissioner Rohtak Division, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-255253 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Sh. Manoj Kumar, IAS Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-250252 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Sh. Mahender Pal, HCS Additional Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-247589 Zila Vikas Bhawan, Rohtak
Sh. Rahul Sharma, IPS Superintedent of Police, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-228114 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Ms. Jyoti Mittal, HCS City Magistrate, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-251336 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Ms. Shweta Suhag, HCS Sub-Divisional Officer(C), Sampla [email protected] 01262-263046 SDM office, Sampla
Smt. Gayatri Ahlawat, HCS Sub-Divisional Officer(C), Meham [email protected] 01257-233148 SDM Office, Meham
Sh. Rakesh Kumar, HCS Sub-Divisional Officer(C), Rohtak [email protected] 01262-252101 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Smt. Poonam Babbar District Revenue Officer, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-230401 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Sh. Narender Dhankhar District Development & Panchayat Officer, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-230252 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak
Sh. Mahavir Godara District Social Welfare Officer, Rohtak [email protected] 01262-269861 Mini Secretariat, Rohtak